Men’s Committee

Men’s Social Bowls are played every Wednesday and Saturday weather permitting, unless a Special Event is scheduled in the programme. Ladies are welcome to play on Wednesday and Saturday.

W.P.B.C. Men’s Committee Office Bearers

President: Arhur Foy (
Vice President/s: Paul Dilley
Secretary: Ross Robertson
Committee: Peter Field
Craig Churnside
Bowls Secretary: John Spedding (
(Assistant) Ian Trantor
Zone 9 Delegate: John Spedding
Selectors: Arthur Foy
Ross Robertson
Peter Dawson
Umpires: John Spedding
David Noyes
George Mcardle
Michael James
Coach/es: John Nicholls