Ladies’ Committee

Ladies’ Social Bowls are played every Thursday weather permitting, unless a Special Event is scheduled in the programme.

The following members were elected to office

President: Jan Brown
Vice Presidents: Carol Martin
Pam Aikman
Secretary: Eleanor Buckle
Chair of Selection: Ros Heilman
District Delegates: Jan Brown
Carol Martin
Selector / Match: Ros Heilman (chair)
Alisa Faulkner
Betty White
Jan Kelett
Bronwyn Spessot
Publicity: Lea James